Existing Users: Because of an update to the forum software you will need to reset your password. Please use the "Forgot?" link on the sign in form to do so. If that doesn't work, send me an email at feedback@forzaminardi.com and I'll sort you out!

Past Winners of Forza Competition

Anyone know or has the chance to view the older posts?


  • Here's the list as far as I remember:-

    2009 - Neil_S
    2008 - Stan
    2007 - FactyCrab
    2006 - Minardus
    2005 - Biker
    2004 ????
  • I've got an Alex Yoong shirt at home from the inaugral competition I believe...
  • did we have it for that many years? wow!
  • dont think Yoong was actually racing that year... think it was Justin Wilson and Jos Verstappen.

    As an aside... anyone still holding shares in the flying giraffe?? The English chef... Matt? Does he still drop in from time to time?
Sign In or Register to comment.